Send to PrinterCity of Lloydminster
Russ Robertson Schedule
Saturday, October 25, 2014 through Saturday, November 01, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Event Type
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
  8:45 AM 10:15 AM Shinny
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game
  11:45 AM 1:30 PM Game
  1:45 PM 3:00 PM Game
  3:15 PM 5:30 PM Public Skating
  5:45 PM 6:45 PM Game
  7:30 PM 8:45 PM Game
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Game
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
  8:00 AM 8:45 AM Practice
  8:45 AM 9:30 AM Practice
  9:30 AM 10:15 AM Practice
  10:30 AM 12:00 PM Shinny
  12:15 PM 1:15 PM Game
  1:30 PM 3:15 PM Game
  3:30 PM 5:45 PM Public Skating
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Game
  7:45 PM 9:00 PM Game
  9:15 PM 10:30 PM Game
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice
  9:45 AM 1:45 PM Unavailable
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Practice
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice
  8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice
  8:30 AM 9:30 AM Class
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Practice
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Practice
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice
  8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice
  8:30 AM 9:30 AM Class
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Practice
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice
  9:45 PM 11:00 PM Game
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Game
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Game
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Shinny
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
  11:45 AM 1:30 PM Game
  1:45 PM 3:30 PM Game
  3:45 PM 5:30 PM Game
  5:45 PM 7:15 PM Game
  7:30 PM 8:45 PM Game
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Game


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/25/2014 6:29 AM